20 Palomino Bunny Rabbits near Lexington, Kentucky

20 Palomino Bunny Rabbits near Lexington, KY. Looking to find good quality bunny rabbits for sale in Lexington, KY?

Palomino Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Kentucky Palomino Rabbits

You might be in luck because at my Kentucky Palomino Rabbitry we breed and raise nice quality Palomino Bunnies. In addition to raising Palomino Rabbits we also raise French Lop Bunnies in a few different colors. Our bunny rabbits are are show able and could make good pets for kids. Feel free to contact me if you are thinking about buying rabbits from my rabbitry… I am located about six miles outside of Lexington, KY.

About kylietrogly

I'm a serial entrepreneur, writer and lover of all things cultural
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Lexington, KY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment